California State Old Time Fiddler's Association
 
HOME DISTRICTS OFFICERS CONTEST
RULES
CONTEST SCHEDULE CONTEST RESULTS BYLAWS ALBUMS HISTORY
 
 
State Officers & Board of Directors
 
Officers
 
President: Sharon Barret - texshar@pacbell.net
V. Pres. : Bill Whitfield - anita.marley49@gmail.com
Secretary: Mary Rose Preston- maryrose@wavecable.com
Treasurer: Robert Curtis - rocurtis@gatewayacceptance.com
Membership: Charley Oveland - croveland@sbcglobal.net
Editor: Bruce Goble - brucegoble@hotmail.com
Sound Post Editor: Cathy Agnew - mimi@roadrunner.com
 
 
Board of Directors
 
District 1: Currently Vacant
District 3: Gayel Pitchford -- captgayel@cybersurfers.net
District 4: Pat Nelson -- rpnelson@pacbell.net
District 5: Lyle Dixon - lyle@dateq.net
District 6: Tex Ash -- texshar@pacbell.net
District 7: Chuck Murtomaki - chmurt@cox.net
District 8: Charletta Erb – charlettaerb@gmail.com
District 9: Ruth Oveland -- roveland@sbcglobal.net
District 10: Mike Drayton – mdrayton@sonic.net